Program for October
53rd St Barnabas Scout Group  Cyprus
Saturday 3rd October
Cubs: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Parents Meeting Yermasoyia Scout Hut 5.45pm - 7pm

Wednesday 7th Oct
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 5.30pm - 7.30pm.

Saturday 10th October
Cubs: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut
9am - 5.30pm ( Pioneering )

Wednesday 14th Oct
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 5.30pm - 7.30pm.

Friday 16th October
Explorers: JOTI Overnight Camp at the Yermasoyia Scout hut 6pm to 12pm.

Saturday 17th  October
Cubs: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: JOTI Overnight Camp at the Yermasoyia Scout hut 6pm to 12pm.

Wednesday 21st Oct
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 5.30pm - 7.30pm.

Saturday 24th October
Cubs: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: K1.5 Hike Troodos 8am - 5pm

Sunday 25th Oct
Explorers: K1.5 Hike Troodos 8am - 5pm

Tuesday 27th Oct
Explorers: Lantern March Moutayiaka

Saturday 31st October
Cubs: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout Hut
9am - 5.30pm