Program  for February 2020
53rd St Barnabas Scout Group  Cyprus
Tuesday 18th February
Yoga Class Moutayiaka Scout hut 6pm - 7pm.
Explorers and Senior Patrol: Mini Football Meazza 6pm - 7pm.
Click Here for Location:

Wednesday 19th February
Explorers and Senior Patrol: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout hut 5.30pm - 7.00pm.

Saturday 22nd February ( Thinking Day )
Cubs: Meeting at St Barnabas Church 3.00pm - 5.30pm  Click Here for Location
Scouts: Meeting at St Barnabas Church 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Maindros One activity: Limassol District Building 10am - 12.30pm.
Explorers: Meeting at St Barnabas Church 3.00pm - 5.30pm or Basket Ball match 4pm - 5.30pm.

Tuesday 25th February
Explorers and Senior Patrol: Mini Football Meazza 6pm - 7pm.

Thursday 27th February
Explorer Model Makers: Moutayiaka Scout Hut 5.30pm - 7.30pm.

Saturday 29th February
Explorers and Senior Patrol: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 1.30pm - 2.30pm
Cubs: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm. Carnival Party
Scouts: Meeting at  the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm. International Village. Joint Meeting with the 253.
Explorers: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm.
KISC Trip 2021 Presentation Moutayiaka Scout Hut 5.35pm.

Tuesday 3rd March
Yoga Class Moutayiaka Scout hut 6pm - 7pm.
Explorers and Senior Patrol: Mini Football Meazza 6pm - 7pm.

Wednesday 4th March
Explorers and Senior Patrol: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 5.30pm - 7pm

Saturday 7th March
Scouts: Meeting at  the Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at  the Yermasoyia Scout hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm.

Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th March
Cub Camp Kornos Scout Campsite.
Scouts Going Up SPK Camp