Program  for  September and October 2019
53rd St Barnabas Scout Group  Cyprus
Saturday 14th September
Cubs: Meeting at Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at  Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout hut 3.00pm to 5.30pm.

Saturday 14th - Sunday 15th Sep
Scout Patrol Leader and Assistant Patrol Leader Training Camp Yermasoyia 8.30am
Click Here for Camp Permission form.

Wednesday 18th September
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Saturday 21st September
Cubs: Meeting at Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at  Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout hut 3.00pm to 5.30pm.
Parents Meeting Moutayiaka Scout Hut 5.40pm - 7.00pm.

Wednesday 25th September
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Saturday 28th September
Cubs: Meeting at Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at  Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm

Saturday 28th - Sunday 29th September
Cubs: Sixer and Seconder overnight training Camp Moutayiaka 3pm - 11.30am.
Click Here for Cub Sixer Camp Permission Form.
Explorers: Overnight Camp Yermasoyia Scout Hut 9am - 11.30am.
Click Here for Explorer Camp Permission Form.

Wednesday 2nd October
Republic Award Ceremony at the Presidential Place Nicosia.

Saturday 5th October
Cubs: Meeting at Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at  Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout hut 9.00am to 5.30pm.

Wednesday 9th October
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Saturday 12th September
Cubs: Meeting at Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at  Yermasoyia Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Yermasoyia Scout hut 3.00pm to 5.30pm.

Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th Oct
Cubs: Overnight Camp Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 11.30am

Sunday 13th October
Explorers and Scouts: K1.5 Hike

Wednesday 16th October
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Friday 18th - Saturday 19th Oct
Explorers: JOTI Overnight Camp Moutayiaka 6pm - 5.30pm.

Saturday 19th October
Cubs: Meeting at Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at  Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout hut 3.00pm to 5.30pm.

Saturday 19th - Sunday 20th Oct.
Scouts: JOTI Overnight Camp Moutayiaka 5.30pm - 11.30am.

Wednesday 23rd  October
Explorers: Band Practice Moutayiaka Scout Hut 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Saturday 26th October.  Going Up Parade
Cubs: Meeting at Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Scouts: Meeting at  Moutayiaka Scout Hut 3.00pm - 5.30pm
Explorers: Meeting at the Moutayiaka Scout hut 3.00pm to 5.30pm.
Parents: Going Up Parade 4.30pm - 5.30pm.

Sunday 27th October
All: Lantern March 6.00pm - 7.30pm Yermasoyia - Moutayiaka.

Monday 28th October
Older Explorers: OXI Day Parade 10.30am.